Faculty Members

turan Prof. Raşit Turan (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 5069
E-mail : turanr@metu.edu.tr

Website

 Ahmet_Oral Prof. Ahmet Oral (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 3266 / 5019
E-mail : orahmet@metu.edu.tr

Website

 çırpan Prof. Ali Çırpan (METU-Chemistry)

Phone : +90 312 210 5103
E-mail : acirpan@metu.edu.tr

Website

 erçelebi Prof. Ayşe Çiğdem Erçelebi (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 5061
E-mail : ercelebi@metu.edu.tr

Website

  Prof. Burcu Akata Kurç (METU-Micro and Nanotechnology)

Phone : +90 312 210 6459
E-mail : akata@metu.edu.tr

Website

 akınoğlu Prof. Bülent G. Akınoğlu (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 5064
E-mail : bulo@metu.edu.tr

Website

 baker Prof. Derek K. Baker (METU-Mechanical Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 5217
E-mail : dbaker@metu.edu.tr

Website

  Prof. H. Emrah Ünalan (METU-Metallurgical and Materials Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 5939
E-mail : unalan@metu.edu.tr

Website

 tarı Prof. İlker Tarı (METU-Mechanical Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 2551
E-mail : itari@metu.edu.tr

Website

 toppare Prof. Levent Toppare (METU-Chemistry)

Phone : +90 312 210 3202
E-mail : toppare@metu.edu.tr

Website

 ozenbas Prof. Macit Özenbaş (METU-Metallurgical and Materials Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 2532
E-mail : ozenbas@metu.edu.tr

Website

 parlak Prof. Mehmet Parlak (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 7646 / 4325
E-mail : parlak@metu.edu.tr

Website

 soofia Prof. Soofia Tahira Elias-Özkan (METU-Architecture)

Phone : +90 312 210 2223
E-mail : soofia@metu.edu.tr

Website

 bek Assoc. Prof. Alpan Bek (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 5075
E-mail : bek@metu.edu.tr

Website

 günbaş Assoc. Prof. E. Görkem Günbaş (METU-Chemistry)

Phone : +90 312 210 3202
E-mail : ggunbas@metu.edu.tr

Website

 fahrioğlu Assoc. Prof. Murat Fahrioğlu (METU NCC-Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Phone : +90 392 661 2928
E-mail : fmurat@metu.edu.tr

Website

 çakır Assoc. Prof. Serhat Çakır (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 5063
E-mail : cakir@metu.edu.tr

Website

 imer Assist. Prof. Bilge İmer (METU-Metallurgical and Materials Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 5849
E-mail : bimer@metu.edu.tr

Website

  Assist. Prof. Çağla Meral Akgül (METU-Civil Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 2462
E-mail : cmeral@metu.edu.tr

Website

 alptekin Assist. Prof. Demet Asil Alptekin (METU-Chemistry)

Phone : +90 312 210 3214
E-mail : ademet@metu.edu.tr

Website

 yüce Assist. Prof. Emre Yüce (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 3293
E-mail : eyuce@metu.edu.tr

Website

 pavlov Assist. Prof. Ihor Pavlov (METU-Physics)

Phone : +90 312 210 3116
E-mail : ipavlov@metu.edu.tr

Website

 dino Assist. Prof. İpek Gürsel Dino (METU-Architecture)

Phone : +90 312 210 2203
E-mail : ipekg@metu.edu.tr

Website

  Assist. Prof. Murat Göl (METU-Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 4539
E-mail : mgol@metu.edu.tr

Website

 taylan Assist. Prof. Onur Taylan (METU NCC-Mechanical Engineering)

Phone : +90 392 661 2993
E-mail : ontaylan@metu.edu.tr

Website

 keysan Assist. Prof. Ozan Keysan (METU-Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 7586 / 4402
E-mail : keysan@metu.edu.tr

Website

 bayer Assist. Prof. Özgür Bayer (METU-Mechanical Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 2578 / 5240 / 2539
E-mail : bayer@metu.edu.tr

Website

 yerci Assist. Prof. Selçuk Yerci (METU-Micro and Nanotechnology & METU-Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 2344
E-mail : syerci@metu.edu.tr

Website

 tozden Assist. Prof. Talat Özden (Gümüşhane University – Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Phone : +90 312 210 3261
E-mail : tozden@metu.edu.tr

Website